To email any of the people below, click on the link and an email window will pop-up.

The Sanitary District Commissioners:

John Barry, Commissioner

Scott Haumersen, Commissioner

Richard Halberg, Commissioner

Lead Technician, Ken Anderson (608-205-8714)

​​​​​​​Service Operator, Brian Shotliff (608-843-6026)

Business Manager:  Cindy Lehr 873-3074 (office)

Treasurer: David Pfeiffer

Business Office Hours :

Monday 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Thursday 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Remit to address: 

Please include your Account Number  

Pleasant Springs Sanitary District
2083 Williams Dr
Stoughton WI 53589-3352

In Case of Emergency Call:  873-3074

If no one is in the office to take your call, a recorded message will provide you with
the mobile number for the technician on duty.